Events

Please join me at my next event!

Winnipeg Beachscape Harvest Fest

Date: Saturday September 8, 2018

Time: 10am to 3pm

Location: Main Street, Wpg Beach, MB

Etsy Made in Canada Market

Date: Saturday September 29, 2018

Time: 10am to 3pm

Location: Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg, MB

Spooks & Sparkles

Date: Sunday October 7, 2018

Time: 10am to 4pm

Location: Canad Inns Club Regent Casino, Hotel side, Winnipeg, MB

Brandon's Big Onel

Date: Saturday October 20 and Sunday October 21, 2018 (the second weekend!!)

Time: 9am-4pm

Location: Keystone Center, Brandon, MB

C4 Central Canada Comicon

Date: Friday October 26 to Sunday October 28, 2018

Time: Friday :3pm-9pm, Saturday 10am-8pm, Sunday 10am-6pm

Location: RBC Convention Center, Winnipeg, MB

Crimson & Twig

Date: Saturday November 10, 2018

Time: 11am-3pm

Location: TBA

Rockin' Around the Xmas Tree

Date: Sunday November 18, 2018

Time: 11am-3pm

Location: TBA

Westwood High School 

Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018

Time: 10am-3pm

Location: Westwood High School, 360 Rouge Rd, Winnipeg, MB

Jingles and Jewels

Date: Sunday December 2, 2018

Time: 10am-3pm

Location: TBA

Looking forward to seeing you all!!!